Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Adolphv from Emporia, VA on 2/27/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I trust them. They get the job done"
5 star rating
Tina H. from NORFOLK, VA on 2/21/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Brad was wonderful and the crew got my car back on the road quickly. Very professional. Would highly recommend."
5 star rating
Kelly R. from BRANCHVILLE, VA on 2/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Finally an honest mechanic. Trustworthy, dependable & affordable...You got to love these guys..."
5 star rating
Kelly R. from BRANCHVILLE, VA on 2/19/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Finally an honest mechanic. Trustworthy, dependable & affordable...You got to love these guys..."
5 star rating
Ora B. from Emporia, VA on 2/12/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and courtesy to everyone."
5 star rating
Lisa E. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 1/26/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They provided excellent costumer service with follow through to insure my understanding andsatisfaction with the service provided."
5 star rating
Melissa H. from Emporia, VA on 12/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They really came through for us when we broke down in Va on our way back to Pennsylvania. They made our vehicle a priority so we could get back on the road with our dog and get home that evening. I can't recommend them highly enough!"
5 star rating
Thomas C. from SUFFOLK, VA on 12/10/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Brad does an excellent job keeping you in the loop and getting a reasonable price for the repairs. Their honestly and integrity are very much appreciated as is the quality work."
5 star rating
Mary Beth W. from Boykins, VA on 11/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would prefer them to O'Berry's due to personnel having education and experience needed."
5 star rating
Joyce B. from Jarratt, VA on 11/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Go to O’Berrys, they will give you great service and are honest and fair"
5 star rating
Janet A. from Roanoke Rapids, NC on 11/28/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I find the quality of work and customer service to be excellent. As a female, I thank the entire staff for treating me with respect and courtesy."
5 star rating
Alan B. from Emporia, VA on 11/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I hope you never break down on your vacation but if you are near O'Berrys service center you are in good hands."
5 star rating
Michael Robert D. from Emporia, VA on 11/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The best people honest and trustworthy."
5 star rating
James M. from ASH, NC on 11/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Honest place to have your vehicle serviced and drive away knowing it was fixed properly and for a fair price."
5 star rating
Beverly D. from Emporia, VA on 11/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They have serviced two vehicles in our family recently and we have been very pleased with their work and customer service every time. My fiance had to be towed to O'Berry and needed more extensive work and he was also very pleased."
5 star rating
Tanya B. from Raleigh, NC on 11/8/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Definitely go see Brad for your total vehicle repair service"
5 star rating
Allen from JARRATT, VA on 10/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Recommend them"
5 star rating
Rick O. from Emporia, VA on 10/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"O'Berry's personnel from the tow truck driver to the Business Manager were professional, knowledgeable and courteous throughout my experience due to a vehicle breakdown on I-95. I truly appreciated their assistance from towing my vehicle, assessing the situation and ultimate with disposal of my vehicle."