Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Anonymous from Emporia, VA on 7/8/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Got me back on the road with a good repair."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Emporia, VA on 6/27/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service"
3 star rating
Anonymous from Emporia, VA on 6/17/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Hi my experience with you personally was very pleasant.but the engine is loud when we startup the car. not like the noise when we towed it to your shop, but it could be the idling to high, do not know, also the air condition is not working.we check the antifreeze it was okay. other then that it seemed to be running okay. nice meeting you."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Emporia, VA on 6/13/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They are very friendly and I would visit them again to get my vehicle serviced."
5 star rating
Michael K. from STEPHENS, CI on 6/7/2019 and their testimonial is:
"It is difficult to find an honest, competent mechanic. I believe that the people at O'Berrys are both"
5 star rating
Shiela C. from Emporia, VA on 6/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very good communication They listen very well and are always willing to help any way they can!!!"
5 star rating
Calvin B. from SPRINGFIELD, VA on 6/3/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional staff and crew, very professional and friendly! If I lived in the area I would go to them in car trouble situation. Quick turnover time!"
5 star rating
James from CHESAPEAKE, VA on 5/29/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service!"
5 star rating
James B. from Emporia, VA on 5/22/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Thay do good work"
5 star rating
Connie H. from Emporia, VA on 5/7/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional work and giving excellent advice about your vehicle"
3 star rating
Walt A. from LANHAM, MD on 4/28/2019 and their testimonial is:
"O'Berry is the professional of all auto repair professionals. While traveling from Maryland to North Carolina for a funeral, our brake line blew and we barely avoided a serious accudent. Brad's crew diagnosed the problem with my vehicle and provided on the mark dollar estimate for tje repair. Additionly, Brad was most accommodating by having their driver take us to a nearby hotel for the night."
5 star rating
Jeff from Emporia, VA on 4/25/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Service beyond your expectations, friendly,honest,up front with explanations of problems,and right on the mark with cost associated to the repair.Great group of professionals!!!!Will definitely be back even if just to stop and say hello.Thanks again Greg!!!"
5 star rating
John W. from Emporia, VA on 4/25/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and prompt attention."
5 star rating
Ed S. from Emporia, VA on 4/19/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service; very trustworthy."
5 star rating
Patty V. from Emporia, VA on 4/12/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Dependable, reliable, and reassuring, guarantee their work. Customer Service very professional, eager to help get you the best service and have the job done in a timely manner. Mr. Brad kept me informed of the tasks being performed and of any thing that needed to be replaced before performing the job."
5 star rating
B. D. from Emporia, VA on 4/11/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I feel the service at O'Berrys is top notch and makes me feel safe driving my 2006 Honda."
5 star rating
Carol from Emporia, VA on 4/9/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Brad is always helpful and willing to take the time to answer my questions. Fast, friendly service. I have nothing but good things to say about the staff and the service I receive."
5 star rating
Timothy D. from Emporia, VA on 4/5/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great service with a warranty."
5 star rating
Paula M. from Emporia, VA on 3/27/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Phenomenal! Brad went out of his way to help us."
5 star rating
Rebecca from Emporia, VA on 3/24/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I will definitely be back. They are very thorough. Not overpriced at all. Great people!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Emporia, VA on 3/23/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and speedy!"
5 star rating
Adolphv from Emporia, VA on 2/27/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I trust them. They get the job done"
5 star rating
Tina H. from NORFOLK, VA on 2/21/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Brad was wonderful and the crew got my car back on the road quickly. Very professional. Would highly recommend."
5 star rating
Kelly R. from BRANCHVILLE, VA on 2/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Finally an honest mechanic. Trustworthy, dependable & affordable...You got to love these guys..."
5 star rating
Kelly R. from BRANCHVILLE, VA on 2/19/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Finally an honest mechanic. Trustworthy, dependable & affordable...You got to love these guys..."
5 star rating
Ora B. from Emporia, VA on 2/12/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and courtesy to everyone."
5 star rating
Lisa E. from ALEXANDRIA, VA on 1/26/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They provided excellent costumer service with follow through to insure my understanding andsatisfaction with the service provided."
5 star rating
Melissa H. from Emporia, VA on 12/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They really came through for us when we broke down in Va on our way back to Pennsylvania. They made our vehicle a priority so we could get back on the road with our dog and get home that evening. I can't recommend them highly enough!"
5 star rating
Thomas C. from SUFFOLK, VA on 12/10/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Brad does an excellent job keeping you in the loop and getting a reasonable price for the repairs. Their honestly and integrity are very much appreciated as is the quality work."
5 star rating
Mary Beth W. from Boykins, VA on 11/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would prefer them to O'Berry's due to personnel having education and experience needed."
5 star rating
Joyce B. from Jarratt, VA on 11/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Go to O’Berrys, they will give you great service and are honest and fair"
5 star rating
Janet A. from Roanoke Rapids, NC on 11/28/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I find the quality of work and customer service to be excellent. As a female, I thank the entire staff for treating me with respect and courtesy."
5 star rating
Alan B. from Emporia, VA on 11/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I hope you never break down on your vacation but if you are near O'Berrys service center you are in good hands."
5 star rating
Michael Robert D. from Emporia, VA on 11/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The best people honest and trustworthy."
5 star rating
James M. from ASH, NC on 11/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Honest place to have your vehicle serviced and drive away knowing it was fixed properly and for a fair price."
5 star rating
Beverly D. from Emporia, VA on 11/16/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They have serviced two vehicles in our family recently and we have been very pleased with their work and customer service every time. My fiance had to be towed to O'Berry and needed more extensive work and he was also very pleased."
5 star rating
Tanya B. from Raleigh, NC on 11/8/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Definitely go see Brad for your total vehicle repair service"
5 star rating
Allen from JARRATT, VA on 10/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Recommend them"
5 star rating
Rick O. from Emporia, VA on 10/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"O'Berry's personnel from the tow truck driver to the Business Manager were professional, knowledgeable and courteous throughout my experience due to a vehicle breakdown on I-95. I truly appreciated their assistance from towing my vehicle, assessing the situation and ultimate with disposal of my vehicle."